Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Burt
Chief Athletics Officer
Rhonda Schreiner
Executive Assistant
306-966-5094 rhonda.schreiner@usask.ca
Adrienne Healey
Athlete Services Officer
306-966-1023 adrienne.healey@usask.ca
David Conlin
Digital Production Coordinator
306-966-7987 david.conlin@usask.ca
Michael Jenkins
Development & Marketing Officer
306-966-1108 michael.jenkins@usask.ca
Luke Anderson
Senior Sales Representative
306-966-6782 luke.anderson@usask.ca
Sean Gilchrist
Ticketing and Promotions Coordinator
306-966-1025 sean.gilchrist@usask.ca
Samantha Erhardt
Events Coordinator (Interim)
samantha.erhardt@usask.ca
Nicole Orr
Event Coordinator (On Leave)
Rhonda Shishkin
Head Therapist
306-966-1026 rhonda.shishkin@usask.ca
Adrienne Stinson
Physiotherapist
306-966-1133 adrienne.stinson@usask.ca
Kelsi Christiansen
Physiotherapist
306-966-8357 kelsi.christiansen@usask.ca

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Flory
Head Coach
966-1260 scott.flory@usask.ca
Marcus Crandell
Offensive Coordinator
Warren Muzika
Defensive Coordinator
Jerry Friesen
Special Teams Coordinator
Duane Dmytryshyn
Offensive Assistant - Receivers
Dan Houle
Offensive Assistant - Running Backs
Lane Bryksa
Offensive Assistant - Offensive line
Jeremy Long
Offensive Assistant - Receivers & Quarterbacks
Paul Woldu
Defensive Assistant - Defensive Backs
Cody Halseth
Defensive Assistant - Defensive Backs
Tye Mountney
Defensive Assistant - Linebackers
Tony Michalchuk
Defensive Assistant - Defensive Line
Braden Suchan
Special Teams Assistant - Kickers
Joel Lipinski
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/Defensive Assistant
Attila Nadori
Recruiting Coordinator

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Rawlyk
Head Coach - Men's Basketball
306-966-1029 barry.rawlyk@usask.ca
Chad Jacobson
Lead Assistant Coach
306-966-1029 chad.jacobson@usask.ca
Dan Dewar
Assistant Coach
Jordan Harbidge
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Brian Carduner
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Reindl
Head Coach
306-966-8470 jason.reindl@usask.ca
Jamie Epp
Endurance
Murray McCormick
Endurance

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Adolph
Head Coach - Men's Hockey
306-966-1031 dave.adolph@usask.ca
Jason Wagar
Assistant Coach
Andrew Bailey
Assistant Coach
Scott Dutertre
Skills Coach
Mark Peterson
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryce Chapman
Head Coach - Men's Soccer
bryce.chapman@usask.ca
Kent Kowalski
Assistant Coach
Stuart Neely
Assistant Coach
Chris Zoller
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Reindl
Head Coach
306-966-8470 jason.reindl@usask.ca
Jayden Wiebe
Team Manager
Jamie Epp
Endurance
Murray McCormick
Endurance
Ivan Tam
Sprints/Hurdles
Mark Baerg
Pole Vault
Dean Bertoia
Throws
Dave Christensen
Middle Distance
Kevin Cummings
Jumps
Jamie Fast
Jumps
Todd Johnston
Multi-event
Mavis Dzaka
Sprints/Hurdles
Scott McCubbing
Pole Vault
Karlyn Wells
Sprints/Relays

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Dyck
Assistant Coach
joel.dyck@usask.ca
Josh Gaudet
Assistant Coach
Matthew Erickson
Assistant Coach
Jordan Nowakowski
Assistant Coach

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Olver
Head Coach - Wrestling
daniel.olver@usask.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Thomaidis
Head Coach - Women's Basketball
306-966-1028 lisa.thomaidis@usask.ca
Ali Fairbrother
Assistant Coach
Megan Pinske
Assistant Coach
megan.pinske@usask.ca
Jacqueline Lavallee
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Reindl
Head Coach
306-966-8470 jason.reindl@usask.ca
Jamie Epp
Endurance
Murray McCormick
Endurance

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Kook
Head Coach - Women's Hockey
306-966-1045 steve.kook@usask.ca
Brian McGregor
Assistant Coach
Dave Westbury
Assistant Coach
Sheldon Goertzen
Assistant Coach
Scott Dutertre
Assistant Coach
Diane Glemser
Manager

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerson Barandica-Hamilton
Head Coach - Women's Soccer
jeb847@mail.usask.ca
Amy Prokop
Assistant Coach
JD Blakely
Assistant Coach
Abumere Okonopfua
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Reindl
Head Coach
306-966-8470 jason.reindl@usask.ca
Jayden Wiebe
Team Manager
Jamie Epp
Endurance
Murray McCormick
Endurance
Ivan Tam
Sprints/Hurdles
Mark Baerg
Pole Vault
Dean Bertoia
Throws
Dave Christensen
Middle Distance
Kevin Cummings
Jumps
Jamie Fast
Jumps
Todd Johnston
Multi-event
Mavis Dzaka
Sprints/Hurdles
Scott McCubbing
Pole Vault
Karlyn Wells
Sprints/Relays

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Dodds
Head Coach - Women's Volleyball
306-966-1032 mark.dodds@usask.ca
Shelley Dodds
Assistant Coach
Myron Mehler
Assistant Coach
Ben Jackson
Assistant Coach

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Olver
Head Coach - Wrestling
daniel.olver@usask.ca